Westbrook Announcements:


Athletic Physicals will take place at the school Monday, June 21 from 2-4pm.  Any student in grades 7-12 who are interested in playing a sport for the school should attend. All athletes should arrive with the attached forms printed and signed.  Any athlete not able to attend on the 21st will need to have a completed physical turned into the school office by Aug 1st. Please contact Holly Ostendorf at 256-438-3802 with any questions.
Physical Form

All-State Baseball Awards!

Coach Kennedy is named the 2A Coach of the Year!
Samuel Dutton is named the 2A Pitcher and Player is the Year!
Will Noles was also selected as first team all state.
Fisher Glasgow and Brodie Self were named to the 2nd team.
Cole Patterson is honorable mention.

Gracie Countryman – Girl’s State!

Congratulations to Gracie Countryman, our WCS representative at Girl’s State.  Gracie was elected to be Chaplain of the House of Representatives!
She will open each legislative session with prayer.  What an awesome way to represent our school and serve God!

Summer Office Hours

Closed June 7-20 for waxing

June 2- July 2 open 9-1 Monday through Thursday

Closed July 5

July 6-30 open 9-3 Monday through Thursday

June Sale

2021-22 Calendar

2021-2022 Calendar


Administrator: Mrs. Greer

Elementary/Early Childhood Director: Mrs. Handley

Assistant Principal: Mr. Kennedy