Basketball

2017-18 Varsity

Date .... Opponent .... Time .... Location .... Team

  • Tue, Nov 14 Asbury Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Nov 17 Coosa Christian Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Nov 20-22 Lincoln Thanksgiving Classic VB
    Thur, Nov 30 Piedmont Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Dec 1 Etowah Home 4:00 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Dec 5 Collinsville* Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Dec 8 Gaston* Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Dec 12 Sand Rock* Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Dec 15 Asbury Away 4:00 JV,VG,VB
    Dec. 20-23 Champion Sports Christmas Classic (Alexandria) VB
    Dec. 20-22 Etowah Christmas VG
    Dec. 27-29 Etowah Christmas JV ,VB
    Tue, Jan 2 Ragland Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Jan 5 St. Clair Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Sat, Jan 6 Geraldine Away 2:00 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Jan 9 Gaston* Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Jan 12 Collinsville* Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Tue. Jan 16 Sand Rock* Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Jan 19 Etowah Away 4:00 JV,VG,VB
    Mon. Jan 22 Coosa Christian Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Thur. Jan 25 Geraldine Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Mon. Jan 29 Ragland Away 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Tue. Jan 30 Piedmont Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Feb 5-10 Class 2A Area 12 Basketball Tournament TBA
    Feb 12-13 Subregion Game
    Feb 15-23 2A Northeast Regional Tournament at JSU
    Feb 26-Mar. 3 AHSAA State Finals at BJCC (Legacy Arena)- Birmingham
  • Area Game is marked by *.

Download: Varsity Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader


2017-18 Junior High Basketball

    Date .... Opponent .... Location .... Time .... Team


  • Tues, Oct 24/Mon, Oct 30 Choccolocco Tip-Off Tournament 7, G, 8
  • Thursday 10/26 5:00 ETOWAH WCS 7, G, 8
  • Tuesday 10/27 5:00 Coosa Christian CCS
  • Monday 11/6 5:00 Collinsville Collinsville G, 8
  • Thursday 11/9 5:00 HOKES BLUFF WCS 7, G, 8
  • Monday 11/13 5:00 SPRINGVILLE WCS 7, G, 8
  • Monday 11/27 5:00 SAND ROCK WCS 7, G, 8
  • Thursday 11/30 5:00 ODENVILLE WCS 7, G, 8
  • Monday 12/4 4:30 Sand Rock Sand Rock 7, G, 8
  • Thursday 12/7 5:00 COLLINSVILLE WCS 7, G, 8
  • Monday 12/11 5:00 Hokes Bluff Hokes Bluff 7, G, 8
  • Thursday 12/14 5:00 Etowah Etowah 7, G, 8
  • Wed, Dec 27 – Fri, Dec 29 Geraldine Holiday Tournament 7, G, 8
  • Wed, Jan 3 – Sat, Jan 6 Champions Holiday Tournament 7,8
  • Monday 1/8 5:00 Springville Springville 7, G, 8
  • Thursday 1/11 5:00 Odenville Odenville 7, G, 8
  •  

    G = Girls Jr. High Team
    7 = 7th Grade Boys Jr. High Team
    8 = 8th Grade Boys Jr. High Team
    9 = 9th Grade Boys Team

     

    Download: JV Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader