Basketball

2018-19 Varsity

Date .... Opponent .... Location .... Time .... Team

  • Fri, Nov 9 Southeastern Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Mon, Nov 12 Cornerstone Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Nov 16 Etowah Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Nov 19-21 West End Thanksgiving Tournament VB
    Tue, Nov 27 Piedmont Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Nov 30 Weaver Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Dec 4 Etowah Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Dec 7 Gaston* Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Dec 11 Ohatchee* Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Wed, Dec 12 Sand Rock Away 2:00 JV,VG,VB
    Thurs, Dec 13 Southeastern Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Dec 14 Cedar Bluff Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Dec. 19-21 Cherokee County Christmas Tournament VB
    Dec. 27-29 Etowah County Christmas Showcase VB
    Fri, Jan 4 Sacred Heart* Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Mon, Jan 7 Cornerstone Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Tue, Jan 8 Gaston* Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Tue. Jan 15 Ohatchee* Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Jan 18 Sacred Heart* Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Mon, Jan Lanett Away 1:00 JV, VB
    Tue, Jan 22 Cedar Bluff Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Fri, Jan 25 Sand Rock Home 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Mon. Jan 28 Piedmont Away 4:30 JV,VG,VB
    Tue. Jan 31 Weaver Home 5:00 JV,VG,VB
    Feb 4-9 Class 2A Area 12 Basketball Tournament TBA
    Feb 12-13 Subregion Game
    Feb 15-23 2A Northeast Regional Tournament at JSU
    Feb 25-Mar. 3 AHSAA State Finals at BJCC (Legacy Arena)- Birmingham
    Area Game is marked by *.

Download: Varsity Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader


2018-19 Junior High Basketball

    Date .... Time ....Opponent .... Location .... Team


  • Mon, Oct 29/Tues, Oct 30 Choccolocco Tip-Off Tournament B, A
    Tuesday 10/22 5:00 Etowah Etowah B, G, A
    Sat, Oct 27-Mon, Oct 29 Sardis Tournament Sardis G
    Thursday 11/1 3:30 SANSOM WCS B, G, A
    Monday 11/5 5:00 Odenville Odenville B, G, A
    Thursday 11/8 5:00 Hokes Bluff Hokes Bluff B, G, A
    Tuesday 11/13 5:00 GASTON WCS G, A
    Monday 11/26 4:30 Sand Rock Sand Rock B, G, A
    Tuesday 11/27 3:30 Sansom Sansom B, G, A
    Monday 12/3 5:00 HOKES BLUFF WCS B, G, A
    Thursday 12/6 5:00 SAND ROCK WCS B, G, A
    Monday 12/10 5:00 ODENVILLE WCS B, G, A
    Tuesday 12/18 5:00 Gaston Gaston G, A
    Thursday 12/20 5:00 ETOWAH WCS B, G, A
    Fri, Dec 21 – Sat, Dec 22 Gaston Holiday Tournament Gaston G, A
    Thu, Jan 3 – Sat, Jan 6 Champions Holiday Tournament Champions Sports A

  •  

    Download: JV Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader