Basketball

2016-17 Varsity

Date .... Opponent .... Time .... Location .... Team


  • Nov. 15 Asbury 4:00 Away 9, JV, VG,VB
    Nov. 18 Coosa Christian 5:00 Home JV,VG,VB
    Nov. 21-23 Lincoln Thanksgiving Classic TBA VB
    Nov. 29 Glencoe 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Dec. 6 Collinsville* 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Dec. 9 Gaston* 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Dec. 10 Piedmont 2:00 Home JV,VG,VB
    Dec. 13 Sand Rock* 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Dec. 16 Asbury 1:00 Home 9,JV,VG,VB
    Dec. 19-22 Champion Sports Academy Christmas Classic TBA VB
    Dec. 28-30 Glencoe Christmas Shoot Out TBA JV, VB
    Jan. 3 Ragland 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 6 Glencoe 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 7 Geraldine 1:00 Home 9,JV,VG,VB
    Jan. 10 Gaston* 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 13 Collinsville* 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 14 Hokes Bluff 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 17 Sand Rock* 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 24 Coosa Christian 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 26 Geraldine 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 30 Ragland 5:00 Home JV, VG, VB
    Jan. 31 Piedmont 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Feb. 2 Hokes Bluff 5:00 Away JV, VG, VB
    Feb. 4-11 Area Tournament TBA VG, VB
    Feb. 13-14 Subregion TBA VG, VB
    Feb. 15-23 Northeast Regional (JSU) TBA VG, VB
    Feb. 27-Mar. 4 State Finals in Birmingham TBA VG,VB

Download: Varsity Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader


2016-17 Junior High Basketball

    Date .... Opponent .... Location .... Time .... Team


  • October 22-29 Cherokee Co Tip-off Tournament TBA 7G8
  • Tue, Nov 1 Sand Rock Away 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Nov 3 Glencoe Away 5:00 7G8
  • Mon, Nov 7 Collinsville Home 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Nov 10 Hokes Bluff Home 5:00 7G8
  • Mon, Nov 14 Piedmont Home 5:00 7G8
  • Tue, Nov 15 West End Home 5:00 G8
  • Thu, Nov 17 Glencoe Home 5:00 7G8
  • Mon, Nov 28 Ohatchee Away 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Dec 1 Odenville Away 4:00 97G8
  • Fri, Dec 2 West End Away 5:00 G8
  • Mon, Dec 5 Sand Rock Home 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Dec 8 Collinsville Away 5:00 7G8
  • Mon, Dec 12 Hokes Bluff Away 5:00 7G8
  • Fri-Sat Dec. 16-17 Hokes Bluff Christmas Tournament 7G8
  • Mon, Dec 19 Piedmont Away 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Jan 5 Odenville Home 4:00 97G8
  • Mon. Jan 9 Sand Rock Away 5:00 7G8
  • Thu, Jan 12 Ohatchee Home 5:00 7G8
  •  

    G = Girls Jr. High Team
    7 = 7th Grade Boys Jr. High Team
    8 = 8th Grade Boys Jr. High Team
    9 = 9th Grade Boys Team

     

    Download: JV Basketball Schedule

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader