Contacts

 

Cindy Greer, Head Administrator
cgreer@westbrookchristian.org

Genie Cunningham, H. S. Administrative Assistant
gcunningham@westbrookchristian.org 

Matt Kennedy, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
mkennedy@westbrookchristian.org

Sandra Batson, Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbatson@westbrookchristian.org

Sandra Handley, Preschool/Elementary Director
shandley@westbrookchristian.org

Kristi Justice, Business Manager
kjustice@westbrookchristian.org

Len Arnold, Counselor
larnold@westbrookchristian.org

Kim Mintz, Counselor
kmintz@westbrookchristian.org

Connie Williams, Counselor
cjwilliams@westbrookchristian.org

Jeannie Williams, Cafeteria Manager
jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org

 

Download Email Directory

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader