Contacts

 

Cindy Greer, Head Administrator
cgreer@westbrookchristian.org

Allison Pratt, H. S. Administrative Assistant
apratt@westbrookchristian.org 

Matt Kennedy, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
mkennedy@westbrookchristian.org

Sandra Batson, Elementary Administrative Assistant
sbatson@westbrookchristian.org

Sandra Handley, Preschool/Elementary Director
shandley@westbrookchristian.org

Kristi Justice, Business Manager
kjustice@westbrookchristian.org

Rachel Neal, Counselor
rneal@westbrookchristian.org

Kim Mintz, Counselor
kmintz@westbrookchristian.org

Jeannie Williams, Cafeteria Manager
jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org

 

Download Email Directory

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader