Contacts

 

Cindy Greer, Head Administrator
cgreer@westbrookchristian.org

Rachel Neal, Assistant Principal
rneal@westbrookchristian.org

Allison Pratt, H. S. Administrative Assistant/Registrar
apratt@westbrookchristian.org 

Drew Noles, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

dnoles@westbrookchristian.org 

Lauren Wright, Elementary Administrative Assistant
lwright@westbrookchristian.org

Sandra Handley, Preschool/Elementary Director
shandley@westbrookchristian.org

Kristi Justice, Business Manager
kjustice@westbrookchristian.org

 

Heather Blevins, Counselor
hblevins@westbrookchristian.org

Jeannie Williams, Cafeteria Manager
jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org

 

 

To view PDF Files, Download Adobe Reader