Lunch Menu

Monday, March 11
Parmesan chicken, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Tuesday, March 12
Ham, roll, hashbrown casserole, green beans, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Wednesday, March 13
Breakfast Bar (Pancake, syrup, scrambled egg, sausage, potatoes) or sandwich bar and salad bar

Thursday, March 14
Spaghetti, roll, Calif. Medley, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Friday, March 15
Hamburger, Fries, baked beans, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

 

Monday, March 18
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, blackeyed peas, salad bar or sandwich bar and sandwich bar

Tuesday, March 19
Meatloaf, roll, corn, roast potatoes, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Wednesday, March 20
Chicken ‘n dressing, roll, green beans, sweet potatoes, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Thursday, March 21
Pizza, french fries, baked beans, salad bar or sandwich bar and salad bar

Friday, March 22
No Lunch

 

March 25 through March 29
Spring Break!
Enjoy, stay safe, see you April 1st!
7 1/2 weeks left of this school year!

 

Lunches are subject to change.

Need to add money to your childs lunch account?

If you have any questions, please email me at jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457,
ext. 2310. Thank you.