Lunch Menu

Thursday, August 10
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, August 11
Hot dog, french fries, baked beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

 

Monday, August 14
Popcorn Chicken, roll, boiled potatoes, broccoli, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, August 15
Taco, chips, pinto beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, August 16
Pork chop, roll, fried okra, cream potatoes, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, August 17
Ham, roll, California Medley, mac ‘n cheese, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, August 18
BBQ Sandwich, corn on cob, curly fries, salad bar, fruit, dessert

 

Monday, August 21
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, August 22
Crispitos, Mexican rice, pinto beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, August 23
Beef tips & rice, roll, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, August 24
Pasta Bake, roll, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, August 25
Hamburger, french fries, baked beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

 

Monday, August 28
Popcorn Chicken, roll, cream potatoes, blackeyed peas, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, August 29
Beef nachos, Mexican rice, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, August 30
Crispy steak, roll, gravy, cream potatoes, corn , salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, August 31
Lasagna, roll, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, Sept. 1
Papa John’s Pizza, fries, corn on cob, salad bar, fruit, dessert




Please let your child know that they can get anything from the salad bar. The salad bar goes with either serving line.

We still offer the Sandwich Line. The sandwiches or wraps will be pre-made, that is, meat and bread. Their extra toppings will be on the salad bar. They will receive a bag of chips with their sandwich and dessert.

If you have any questions, please email me at jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457,
ext. 2310. Thank you.