Lunch Menu

Tuesday, Feb. 20
Taco, chips, Mexican rice, pinto beans, salad bar, dessert

Wednesday, Feb. 21
Hamburger steak, roll, cream potatoes, gravy, green beans, salad bar, dessert

Thursday, Feb. 22
Ham, roll, mac ’n cheese, okra, salad bar, dessert

Friday, Feb. 23
Papa John’s pizza, fries, salad bar, dessert

 

Monday, Feb. 26
Chicken fingers, roll, boiled potatoes, black-eyed peas, salad bar, dessert

Tuesday, Feb. 27
Crispy steak, roll, gravy, cream potatoes, green beans, salad bar, dessert

Wednesday, Feb. 28
Grilled pork chop, roll, hash-brown casserole, okra, salad bar, dessert

Thursday, March 1
Spaghetti, cheese bread, Calif. Medley, salad bar, dessert

Friday, March 2
Hamburger, french fries, baked beans, salad bar, dessert

 

Monday, March 5
Popcorn chicken, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar, dessert

Tuesday, March 6
Taco, pinto beans, Mexican rice, salad bar, dessert

Wednesday, March 7
Hamburger steak, roll, hashbrown casserole, green beans, salad bar, dessert

Thursday, March 8
Chicken Alfredo, roll, broccoli, salad bar, dessert

Friday, March 9
Hot dogs, french fries, baked beans, salad bar, dessert

 

Monday, March 12
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar, dessert

Tuesday, March 13
Breakfast Bar

Wednesday, March 14
Chicken noodle soup, cheese toast, salad bar, dessert

Thursday, March 15
Lasagna, roll, green beans, salad bar, dessert

Friday, March 16
BBQ sandwich, french fries, corn on cob, salad bar, dessert

 

Monday, March 19
Oven fried chicken, roll, cream potatoes, green beans, salad bar, dessert

Tuesday, March 20th
Hamburger, chips, baked beans, salad bar, dessert

Wednesday, March 21st
Chicken fried rice, roll, yum yum sauce, Calif medley, salad bar, dessert

Thursday, March 22nd
Pizza, fries, corn on cob, salad bar, dessert

Friday, Half day, no lunch
Have a safe and wonderful Spring Break! Love you all!


Please let your child know that they can get anything from the salad bar. The salad bar goes with either serving line.

Besides deli turkey or ham sandwiches and wraps on the Sandwich Bar, we also offer on Tuesday, hot dogs, Wednesday, cheese toast sandwiches and on Thursday, roast beef sandwiches.


 

If you have any questions, please email me at jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457,
ext. 2310. Thank you.