Lunch Menu

Monday, May 1
Popcorn chicken, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, May 2
Ham, roll, hashbrown casserole, okra, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, May 3
Taco w/chips, Mexican rice, pinto beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, May 4
Spaghetti, roll, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, May 5
Hamburger and Papa John’s pizza, french fries, baked beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

 

Monday, May 8
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, English peas, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, May 9
Beef tips and rice, roll, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, May 10
Crispy steak, roll, cream potatoes, corn, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, May 11
NO SCHOOL!

Friday, May 12
Hot dog, chips, baked beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert


Monday, May 15
Popcorn chicken, roll, cream potatoes, pinto beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Tuesday, May 16
BBQ sandwich, potato chips, baked beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Wednesday, May 17
Papa John’s Pizza, fries, corn, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Thursday, May 18
Chicken fingers, roll, cream potatoes, green beans, salad bar, fruit, dessert

Friday, May 19
Papa John’s Pizza, french fries, corn on cob, salad bar, fruit, dessert

 

May 22nd through 25th
½ days, no lunch

 

Please have a safe and wonderful summer! Looking forward to seeing you again in August! Bless you all!




Please let your child know that they can get anything from the salad bar. The salad bar goes with either serving line.

We still offer the Sandwich Line. The sandwiches or wraps will be pre-made, that is, meat and bread. Their extra toppings will be on the salad bar. They will receive a bag of chips with their sandwich and dessert.

If you have any questions, please email me at jwilliams@westbrookchristian.org or phone me at 256-442-7457,
ext. 2310. Thank you.